Flyboy Geesus – Welcome To Las Vegas Vol. 1 (Full Album)

FlyBoy Geesus gives fans an early Christmas gift and this comes in the form of an EP. Welcome To Las Vegas Vol. 1 is a collection 4 songs which has a bonus track making it 5 in all.
Earlier in the year, the FlyBoy Entertainment signed act dropped “Money On My Mind” which is a HipHop banger which features Kofi Mole and AmakyeTheRapper. The hard hitting track talks about the need to focus on making money the main motive in everything we do. It had a video which was directed by Yaw SkyFace.

LowKey followed up and this joint had Joey B on it. Both songs are on this project with two other songs, namely; My Everything which features Sarkodie and KelvynBoy, Fake Friends and Pain Dem featuring AmakyeTheRapper and Epixode.


Download Also: D-Flex – Peace


Get the full album below


Mr Riddims

All trademarks and copyrights on this page are owned by their respective owners. Send Your News Stories and General Inquiries to [email protected] or Whatsapp: 0541068742

Related Articles

Back to top button