TeePhlow – Ma Mind Dey (Prod. By Jaemally)

TeePhlow finally release his eagerly awaited Album dubbed “Phlowducation 2”. T

He album is made up of 12 songs. Some musicians featured on the album are Worlasi, Samini, Keylvy Boy, Strongman, Kwesi Arthur, Kofi Mole, Big Ben, Slim Drumz and Camidoh.


Download Also


Amerado – Yeete Nsem Episode 30


Opanka – Trying Times (Prod. By Anonymous)


Opanka – Anigye Ft Bosom P-Yung


Take a listen and download


TeePhlow – Ma Mind Dey (Prod. By Jaemally)


Share your thoughts with us

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.